Executive Board

Peace Lutheran Church is governed by an Executive Board, made up of lay members and the pastor of the congregation.  The Board provides direct oversight for personnel, financial, and property matters.  To contact the chair of the Executive Board, Joe Spahr please e-mail or call him at 405-833-5614

Chair:  Joe Spahr

Secretary:  Jackson Watts

Human Resources:  Joe Palmer

Vice Chair:  Steve Wackerly

Financial Coordinator:  Mike Freeman

Senior Pastor: 

Past Chair (voice/not vote):  Susan Bedwell

Volunteer Coordinator: