Newsletter/Resources

Our Newsletter - "Parables"

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019 Parables

May 2019 Parables

April 2019 Parables

March 2019 Parables

February 2019 Parables

January 2019 Parables

Our Weekly Bulletin Insert

Sunday 8-4-19

Sunday 7-28-19

Sunday 7-21-19

Sunday 7-14-19

Sunday 7-7-19

Sunday 6-30-19

Sunday 6-23-19

Sunday 6-16-19

Sunday 6-9-19

Sunday 6-2-19

Sunday 5-26-19

Sunday 5-19-19

Sunday 5-12-19

Sunday 5-5-19

Sunday 4-28-19

Sunday 4-21-19 Easter Sunday

Sunday 4-14-19

Sunday 4-7-19

Sunday 3-31-19

Sunday 3-24-19

Sunday 3-17-19

Sunday 3-10-19

Sunday 3-3-19

Sunday 2-24-19

Sunday 2-17-19

Sunday 2-10-19

Sunday 2-3-19

Sunday 1-27-19

Sunday 1-20-19

Sunday 1-13-19

Sunday 1-6-19

Other Useful Links

North American Lutheran Church - our denomination

North American Lutheran Seminary - our denomination's seminary

Book of Concord - a collection of important Lutheran writings

Our Facebook page

Daily Bible Reading Plan 

The NALC (in cooperation with other Lutheran church bodies) have produced a daily Bible reading plan.  You can access this reading plan at the NALC website:

https://www.thenalc.org/projects/daily-bible-readings/

You also may sign up to receive the appointed readings as a daily text or email message (begins January 1, 2018) or subscribe to our digital calendar.

  • Daily text message: Text @WordofGod3 to 614-682-8693
  • Daily email: Go to remind.com/join/WordofGod3 and complete the brief sign-up form.
  • Digital Calendar: For those using a digital calendar (Google Calendar, Outlook/Office 365, iCal or others), we have created a calendar subscription link to import the daily readings directly into your personal calendar. This digital calendar includes the list of daily readings, with a link to the Sunday weekly reading provided in the “notes” section of that day’s calendar event. Subscribe to the digital calendar at https://airtable.com/shroaqZI8ufceBDJx/iCal?timeZone=America%2FNew_York&userLocale=en.

Pages