Newsletter/Resources

Our Newsletter - "Parables"

June 2018 Parables

May 2018 Parables

April 2018 Parables

March 2018 Parables

February 2018 Parables

January 2018 Parables

December 2017 Parables

November 2017 Parables

October 2017 Parables

September 2017 Parables

August 2017 Parables

July 2017 Parables

June 2017 Parables

May 2017 Parables

April 2017 Parables

March 2017 Parables

February 2017 Parables

January 2017 Parables

Our Weekly Bulletin Insert

Sunday 6-17-18

Sunday 6-10-18

Sunday 6-3-18

Sunday 5-27-18

Sunday 5-20-18

Sunday 5-13-18

Sunday 5-6-18

Sunday 4-29-18

Sunday 4-22-18

Sunday 4-15-18

Sunday 4-8-18

Sunday 4-1-18

Sunday 3-25-18

Sunday 3-18-18

Sunday 3-11-18

Sunday 2-18-18

Sunday 2-25-18

Sunday 3-4-18

Sunday 3-11-18

Sunday 3-18-18

Sunday 3-25-18

Sunday 4-1-18

Other Useful Links

North American Lutheran Church - our denomination

North American Lutheran Seminary - our denomination's seminary

Book of Concord - a collection of important Lutheran writings

Our Facebook page

Daily Bible Reading Plan 

The NALC (in cooperation with other Lutheran church bodies) have produced a daily Bible reading plan.  You can access this reading plan at the NALC website:

https://www.thenalc.org/projects/daily-bible-readings/

You also may sign up to receive the appointed readings as a daily text or email message (begins January 1, 2018) or subscribe to our digital calendar.

  • Daily text message: Text @WordofGod3 to 614-682-8693
  • Daily email: Go to remind.com/join/WordofGod3 and complete the brief sign-up form.
  • Digital Calendar: For those using a digital calendar (Google Calendar, Outlook/Office 365, iCal or others), we have created a calendar subscription link to import the daily readings directly into your personal calendar. This digital calendar includes the list of daily readings, with a link to the Sunday weekly reading provided in the “notes” section of that day’s calendar event. Subscribe to the digital calendar at https://airtable.com/shroaqZI8ufceBDJx/iCal?timeZone=America%2FNew_York&userLocale=en.

Pages