Peace Preschool Calendar 2019-2020

EPS= Edmond Public Schools

 

Thursday, August 16               Edmond Public Schools (EPS) start
Monday, September 2             Labor Day
Tuesday, September 3            Information Day 9:00 & 10:30
Wed. & Th., September 4 & 5  First Days of School (No Extended Day or Older 2’s Lunch)
September 10 & 12                 First Extended Days and Older 2’s Lunch
Wednesday, September 11       Parents’ Club Meetings: 9:05am/12:35 pm
Monday, September 16            No School - EPS Professional Day
Thursday, September 26          Open House 6:00pm & 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 2             School Pictures 8:30am & 12:45pm
October 17-21 (Wed-Mon)        No School - Fall Break
Thursday, October 31              Halloween Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00
November - Days TBA                Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, November 21           Thanksgiving Feast 10:30 & 2:00 (Classroom songs; Feast to follow)
November 25-29 (Mon-Fri)       No School - Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 19           Christmas Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00
December 20 – January 6         No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 7                  School resumes
Monday, January 20                 No School - MLK Day
Thursday, January 30              “Dads and Dinosaurs” Day – 9:00 & 12:30
Thursday, February 13             Valentine’s Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)
Monday, February 17               No School - EPS Professional Day
Thursday, March 12                 St. Patrick’s Day Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)
March 16-20 (Mon-Fri)             No School - Spring Break
April - Days TBA                      Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, April 9                    Easter Egg Hunts 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)
Thursday, April 23                   Mothers’ Spring Party 10:30 & 2:00 (Moms only, please)
Thursday, May 14                    AM Graduation Program 10:30 am
Thursday, May 14                    PM Graduation Program 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 14                    All Classes Last Day of School
Friday, May 22                        EPS Last Day of School

Pages