Peace Preschool Calendar 2017-2018

EPS= Edmond Public Schools

Friday, August 18                    Edmond Public Schools (EPS) start

Monday, September 4             Labor Day

Tuesday, September 5            Information Day 9:00 & 10:30

Wed. & Th., September 6 & 7 First Days of School (No Extended Day or R&R)

September 12 & 14                  First R&R and Extended Days

Wednesday, September 20      Parents’ Club Meetings; 9:15 am or 12:45 pm

Monday, September 18            No School - EPS Professional Day

Thursday, September 28         Open House 6:00pm & 6:45pm

Thurs, October 5                     School Pictures

October 19-23 (Thurs-Mon)    No School - Fall Break

Thursday, October 26              Halloween Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00

Friday, November 3 or 10        Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 16          Thanksgiving Feast 10:30 & 2:00 (No singing program)

November 22-24 (Wed-Fri)     No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 14          Christmas Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00

December 21 – January 3       No School - Christmas Break

Thursday, January 4                School resumes

Monday, January 15                No School - MLK Day

Thursday, January 25              “Dads and Dinosaurs” Day – 9:00 & 12:30

Wednesday, February 14        Valentine’s Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

Monday, February 19              No School - EPS Professional Day

Thursday, March 15                St. Patrick’s Day Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

March 19 - 23                         No School - Spring Break

Thursday, March 29                Easter Egg Hunts 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

Thursday, April 26                   Mothers’ Spring Party 10:30 & 2:00 (Moms only, please)

Thursday, May 17                    AM Graduation Programs 10:30 am

Thursday, May 17                    PM Graduation Programs 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 17                    All Classes Last Day of School

Wednesday, May 23                EPS Last Day of School

Pages