Peace Preschool Calendar 2016-2017

EPS= Edmond Public Schools

 

Friday, August 19                                           Edmond Public Schools (EPS) start

Tuesday, August 30                                        Information Day 9:00 & 10:30

August 31 & September 1                              First Days of School (No Extended Day or R&R)

Monday, September 5                                     No School - Labor Day

September 6 & 8                                              First R&R and Extended Days 

Wednesday, September 14                             Parents’ Club Meetings; 9:15 am or 12:45 pm

Monday, September 19                                   No School - EPS Professional Day

Thursday, September 29                                 Open House 6:00pm & 6:45pm

Wed & Thurs, October 5 & 6                         School Pictures

October 20-24 (Thurs-Mon)                            No School - Fall Break

Thursday, October 27                                     Halloween Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00

Friday, November 4 or 11                               Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 17                                 Thanksgiving Feast 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

November 23-25 (Wed-Fri)                            No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 15                                  Christmas Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00

December 22 – January 4                                No School - Christmas Break

Thursday, January 5                                        School resumes

Monday, January 16                                       No School - MLK Day

Thursday, January 26                                      “Dads and Dinosaurs” Day – 9:00 & 12:30

Tuesday, February 14                                     Valentine’s Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

Monday, February 20                                     No School - EPS Professional Day

Thursday, March 9                                          St. Patrick’s Day Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

March 13 - 17                                                  No School - Spring Break

Thursday, April 13                                          Easter Egg Hunts 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

Thursday, April 27                                          Mothers’ Spring Party 10:30 & 2:00 (Moms only, please)

Thursday, May 18                                           AM Graduation Programs 10:30 am

Thursday, May 18                                           PM Graduation Programs 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 18                                           All Classes Last Day of School

Tuesday, May 23                                             EPS Last Day of School

Pages