Peace Preschool Calendar 2020-2021

Thursday, August 20                         Edmond Public Schools (EPS) start
Tuesday, September 1                        Information Day 
Wed. & Th., September 2 & 3            First Days of School (No Extended Day or Lunch Bunch)
Monday, September 7                         No School - Labor Day
Tues. & Th., September 8 & 10          First Extended Days and Lunch Bunch
Monday, September 14                       First STEM and SCAN classes
October 15-19 (Th- Mon)                   No School - Fall Break
W/Th, October 28 & 29                      Halloween Singing Programs
November                                           Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences (Check with your individual teacher)
Thursday, November 19                     Thanksgiving Feasts in Individual Classrooms
November 23-27 (Mon-Fri)                No School - Thanksgiving Break 
W/Th, December 16 & 17                  Christmas Singing Programs
December 18 – January 4                   No School - Christmas Break 
Tuesday, January 5                             School resumes
Monday, January 18                           No School - MLK Day 
W/Th, January 27 & 28                      “Dads and Dinosaurs” Days
Thursday, February 11                        Valentine Parties (No singing program)
Monday, February 15                         No School - EPS Professional Day 
Thursday, March 11                            St. Patrick’s Day Party (No singing program)
March 15-19 (Mon-Fri)                       No School - Spring Break 
April                                                    Spring Parent/Teacher Conferences (Check with your individual teacher)
Thursday, April 1                                Easter Egg Hunts (No singing program)
Thursday, April 28 & 29                    Mothers’ Spring Party
Thursday, May 19 & 20                     AM & PM Graduation Programs 
Thursday, May 20                               All Classes Last Day of School
Friday, May 28                                   EPS Last Day of School

Pages